Our board represents a cross-section of the business community and is comprised of influential leaders from the state's most recognizable companies. The NWCEF Board of Directors is dedicated to improving Nebraska workers' compensation laws and regulations.

NWCEF Leadership:





Dallas D. Jones

NWCEF President

Baylor Evnen, LLP


Derek Wright

NWCEF Treasurer


Bob Hallstrom

NWCEF Executive Secretary

Nebraska Bankers Association

Jack Struyk

NWCEF Chairman of the Board

Lockton Companies, LLC

The NWCEF Board of Directors includes influential leaders from the following companies:

Reiser Political Advisory Services - Richard Reiser

Boys Town— David Williams

Lincoln Industries— Andy Hunzeker

Lincoln Chamber of Commerce— Bruce J. Bohrer

Werner Enterprises, Inc.— Bradley Shidler

Great West Casualty Company - Dale Seguin

Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce— Jennifer Creager

Airlite Plastics Company — Jim Steele

Charles Sargent Irrigation Company— Mike Whitesel

UNICO Group, Inc.— Bob Reynoldson

Harry Koch Co. — Christopher Smith

RAS - Larry Klaahsen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software